Faculty/Staff

Patrick Gross-Principal
pgross@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Lauren Webb-School Psychologist
lwebb@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Ashlyn Houston-Speech Patholigist
ahouston@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Robyn Walker-RSP/SDC
rwalker@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Heather Sibley-SDC
hsibley@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Linda Thomason-Transitional Kindergarten
lthomason@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Sandy Blanchard - Kindergarten
sblanchard@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Michelle Penner - Kindergarten
mpenner@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Susan Bates - 1st Grade
sbates@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Mary Hon - 1st Grade
mhon@el-tejon.k12.ca.us



 Denise Carlson - 2nd  Grade
dcarlson@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Michael Forrester - 2nd Grade

mforrester@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Monica Darling - 3rd Grade
mdarling@el-tejon.k12.ca.us 


Susan Edwards - 3rd Grade
sedwards@el-tejon.k12.ca.us



Laura Baker-4th Grade
lbaker@el-tejon.k12.ca.us



Justine Carlson - 4th Grade
jcarlson@el-tejon.k12.ca.us



Office staff:

Elerina Castillo-Administrative Secretary
ecastillo@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Wendy Watson-School Secretary
wwatson@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Kirsten Points-Health Aide