Faculty/Staff

Patrick Gross-Principal
pgross@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Paul Carlson-School Psychologist
pcarlson@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Sybil Chester-RSP/SDC
schester@el-tejon.k12.ca.us



Heather Sibley-SDC
hsibley@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Linda Thomason-Transitional Kindergarten
lthomason@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Sandy Blanchard - Kindergarten
sblanchard@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Michelle Penner - Kindergarten
mpenner@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Justine Carlson - 1st Grade
jcarlson@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Susan Bates - 1st Grade
sbates@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Mary Hon - 1st Grade
mhon@el-tejon.k12.ca.us



 Susan Edwards - 2nd Grade
sedwards@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Michael Forrester - 2nd Grade
mforrester@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Monica Darling - 3rd Grade



Julie Draa-3rd Grade
jdraa@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Denise Carlson - 4th Grade
dcarlson@el-tejon.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Carlson's Classroom Homepage


Claire Houser - 4th Grade

chouser@el-tejon.k12.ca.us



Office staff:

Denise O'Connell-Administrative Secretary
doconnell@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Elerina Castillo-School Secretary
ecastillo@el-tejon.k12.ca.us


Wendy Watson-Health Aide
wwatson-@el-tejon.k12.ca.us