Faculty/Staff

Administration:

Mr. Michael McNelis-Principal

mmcnelis@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Elerina Castillo-Administrative Secretary

ecastillo@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Miss Lorena Ayala-School Secretary

layala@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Shanda Thomason-Health Aide

sthomason@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Teaching Staff

SDC

Heather Sibley

hsibley@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Transitional Kindergarten

Linda Thomason

lthomason@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Sandy Blanchard Michelle Penner

sblnchard@el-tejon.k12.ca.us mpenner@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Susan Bates Mary Hon

sbates@el-tejon.k12.ca.us mhon@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Denise Carlson Michael Forrester

dcarlson@el-tejon.k12.ca.us mforrester@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Mrs. Carlson's Classroom Homepage

Third Grade

Monica Darling Susan Edwards

mdarling@el-tejon.k12.ca.us sedwards@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Laura Baker Justine Carlson

lbaker@el-tejon.k12.ca.us jcarlson@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

SPECIALISTS

School Psychologist

Lauren Webb -

lwebb@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

Speech Pathologist

Dinesh Kannadath

dkannadath@el-tejon.k12.ca.us

RSP/SDC

TBD

@el-tejon.k12.ca.us